Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Forum Introductions

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
XsvBrutality
Animus / Forum Admin
Animus / Forum Admin
XsvBrutality

Forum Introductions Empty
PostSubject: Forum Introductions   Forum Introductions EmptyThu Sep 16, 2010 11:31 am

Name: Aaron Llufrio
DOB: 07/10/81
Place of Birth: Gib
Started Playing: I started playing around four years ago now, mainly in Marbella Paintball where I later ended up working as general manager for a while. So you could say I started off playing woodsball except my style was never really the army sort. It seems now I was destined for speedball and now it's my main priority although I will occasionally play woodsball. Formed Gib's second ever team Reapers and during our short term, we went on to win a 3vs3 tournament in Asodena, Cadiz. Together with Steven, decided upon merging both teams to form a single and solid paintball team - Animus. Anyhow, my first purchase of speedball gear was from the owner of paintball marbella, he had a 06 Proto Jersey, trousers, an awesome lightweight 5500 Tank and two Smart Part Ions for sale. Can't remembr how much I ended up paying but I think it was something like £250 or so for the lot. Didn't realize what a bargain it was until I started looking deeper at speedball a few years later. Once I began with the Reapers I splashed on on a Proto SLG, to date still the most reliable marker I've had. Anyhow, moved on and now am the very proud owner of an Eclipse Marker.
Marker: Planet Eclipse Etek3 LT
Hopper: Dye Rotor
Fave Quote: Strive to Learn - Learn to Teach - Teach to Master